Art Shows /

How to Join



Member Galleries

Click on the underlined names to view that members gallery.

Janine Bessenecker

Jan Boelte

Paul Briskey

Deb Dieter

Jane Ferris

Deb Gleason

Debra Hetzel Hanson

Marion Howard *

Siraj Hull

Cary Hunkel

Jack Kloppenburg

Diane Knauff

Caitlin Leline Hatch

Carolyn Malm

Marinela Manastirli

Claire Mangasarian

Beth Mastin

Anita Matcha

Mary McCormick-

Connie Miller *

Joan O'Connor

Irene Olson

Kaaren Oreck

Rosemary Penner

Vicki Pierce

Pat Rodell

Elizabeth Sawyer Kelly

Becky Schmidt

Lucy Schonfeld

Beth Scott

Luci Shirek

Mary Ann Simon

Marcia Smith

Cynthia Spratt *

Caitilin Stolle

Tania Thousand

Mary Tilton

Anne Urso

David O. Williams

Hedy Wolf *

Shashi Yadav

Emma Macari

* Associate Member Status.


Mary Cuff

Madge Macfarlane

Susan Nitzke

Lu Greig

Susan Young


For our members: If you have updates to your gallery or are a new member, you can download the instructions for that by clicking here.

All images and content
Copyright © 2023
All Rights Reserved
Madison Watercolor Society
Email: madisonwatercolor@gmail.com